Does vinegar make you shit?

Apologies to those familiar with this, but for people reading this who don’t blog, I need to explain something about a blog account.

No matter what blog client you use, you get access to a ‘dashboard’ or control panel that has all sorts of good and useful shit in it.

One of the handiest things in it is some sort of stats view and summary so you can see how people have found your blog, what’s been popular that you’ve written, where they’ve gone that you’ve linked to and stuff like that which is really much more interesting than it sounds.

One group of statistics tells me what search terms people have used to find my blog and I was delighted to find that someone had come here by searching for:

‘does vinegar make you shit’

I know that they didn’t find the answer here, so:

Does vinegar make you shit?

Enquiring minds need to know...

9 Responses

  1. Indeed, thoughtful googler, it doth make you shit like a rusty garden tap.

    Mind how you go, now.

  2. Oh and someone once arrived on my blog from google.it whilst searching for ‘Fistfuck’.

    Mum was so proud.

  3. sorry about that.

  4. I thought it might be you!

  5. I was talking to the slug.

    The vinegar wasn’t me. I’d have put ‘chardonnay’.

  6. Apologies.

    The only drink that makes me shit is draught Marston’s Pedigree.

    I love the stuff, but…

  7. No problem, Al.

    That’s how she found the blog too.

  8. I’m not sure I want my blog used for assignations by members of Fistfuck Anonymous.
    What’s wrong with LabourList?
    Plenty of old cunts there.

  9. What can I say? When mum gets bored of minge, she goes looking for fist.

Leave a Reply

