Blogroll update

Two very good blogs have been added recently.

Dick Puddlecote has some very varied posts ranging from deadly serious to all teh funny.

Excellent bloggage, sir!

It’s always a pleasant surprise when you stumble across a blog you like and then find that you’re on the blogroll there.

Man Widdicombe is one such blog – great stuff here, too!

Both bloggers appear to enjoy drinking good beer.

Another point in their favour…

If I’m in your blogroll, please tell me – I’d like to reciprocate if possible.

2 Responses

  1. Cheers chap!

    I’m humbled that my raving scribblings have caught your eye 😀

    I should probably take the time to explain that my beer consumption figures seem tremendously distorted if you read the blog .. .. .. .. I’m much closer to teetotal than alcoholic.. .. .. Honest.. .. .. ..

  2. The feeling’s mutual, sir – only to glad to be able to reciprocate.

    As for the alcohol, it’s quality, not quantity, that counts.

Leave a Reply

