Fucking bastard banks

I’ve just opened a letter from my bank regarding my business account and it’s all about ‘Changes to your agreement with us’.

Well, excuse me, but I rather thought that an agreement was something reached by mutual consent and, if it was to change, then the proposed changes would be discussed first and then some sort of agreement reached that was mutually acceptable.

I wonder how it would go down with my bank if I just arbitrarily told them I was making some changes to our agreement without discussing them first?

Like a turd on a wedding cake is my guess…

Fucking banks.

Leave a Reply

