An odd thing about the G20 protests

I’m lucky enough to be married to someone who often forces me to take a reality check when I start to think about conspiracies.

She’s very ‘grounded’ and if she thinks an idea is bonkers then I usually trust her judgement.

However, when even she wonders why the Police kettled G20 protestors outside the defenceless RBS building I start to think that maybe some conspiracies might not just be theoretical…

It’s almost as if someone wanted some trouble to kick off.

Leave a Reply

