Oh, not again…

I suffer from these from time to time.

I have one NOW.

To be frank, they’re a pain in the arse…well, not the arse, but you know what I mean…

Not much to be done but keep applying very hot compresses which tends to make them feel more comfortable and reduces the swelling a bit, but this latest one is a real goodie.

My right eye is almost closed up and I don’t think I’ll drive with it like that.

If I get another one fairly soon I’ll have to go to the doctor and get a very long course of antibiotics. Interestingly, they’re not taken to fight any infection, but to alter the chemistry of the eye so that you gain some level of immunity for a while.

Bugger.

Leave a Reply

